Cable & Telecommunications Commission

Regular Meetings

On call basis.


Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
View agendas.


Consists of 9 members appointed to 3-year overlapping terms. Duties: Regulates the use of the Village's right-of-way by telecommunications service providers. Oversees the Village's cable TV system, including operation of the Deerfield Info Channel. Resolves customer complaints relating to cable TV service.

  • JR Bailey
  • Alan Barasky
  • John Chaput
  • Neil Charak
  • Paul Davidson
  • Gregory Lapin
  • Steven Robinson, Chair
  • Adam Simon
  • Kenneth Urbaszewski